CETLS Advisory Board

Members of the CETLS Advisory Board play a leadership role in planning and organizing CETLS events, and guide the direction of CETLS programming and activities. Advisory Board members also serve as liaisons to their departments and publicize CETLS events and initiatives to colleagues.

The Advisory Board consists of one chair-appointed representative from each academic department and 4 – 8 at-large members drawn from adjuncts, staff, and full-time faculty. Applications for at-large members are accepted in the spring semester for appointments beginning the following academic year.

2019-2020 Advisory Board

Name Department Group
Jean Amaral Library Blogging
Upali Aparjita Sciences Scholarship
Edna Asknes Nursing Planning and Assessment
Suvro Banerjee Accounting Planning and Assessment
Matt Chan Computer Information Systems Scholarship
Cheryl Christopher Allied Health Campus Culture
Jennifer Delfino Academic Literacy and Linguistics Teaching and Learning
Alex Evangelista Health Education Campus Culture
Miguel Fiolhais Sciences Teaching and Learning
Shawn Grant Business Management Campus Culture
Ainoa Inigo Modern Languages Teaching and Learning
Laurie Lomask Modern Languages Scholarship
Catherine Mbewe Nursing Teaching and Learning
Chris McCarthy Mathematics Technology
Eliza Osae-Kwapong E-Learning Teaching and Learning
Florence Quideau Music and Art Scholarship
Mindi Reich-Shapiro Teacher Education Campus Culture
Owen Roberts Media Arts and Technology Web Site
James Sayegh Media Arts and Technology Blogging
Linta Varghese Center for Ethnic Studies Scholarship
Chris Vinsonhaler English Blogging
Sharell Walker Library Campus Culture
Elizabeth Whitney Speech, Communications, Theatre Arts Technology
Meryem Zaman Social Sciences, Human Services, and Criminal Justice Planning and Assessment

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar